The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
Not A Podcast #18
1
0:00
-6:11

Not A Podcast #18

Autumn vibes
1

The best of all the seasons has finally arrived, and I couldn’t be happier about it. Hurray for Autumn! 🍁

Well, there’s just so many new things that have been happening, and so much good stuff on the way. Hurray!

Here are some quick links for you:

My latest release, Saturnine…


My new physical-only release, Remnants: 2015-2024

Pre-Order


My new mini-documentary, The Talks


I forgot to say in the voicenote, I’m delighted to be the cover feature artist for the October edition of Modern Pianist Magazine…

Read More


And of course, join me on tour across the UK this Autumn…

Tickets & Info

So much good stuff, and such a treat and privilege to be doing this. Thank you for your support, and hope to see you out and about around the UK soon!

Discussion about this podcast

The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
Connection & community through music
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Simeon Walker