The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
Not A Podcast #16
0:00
-8:15

Not A Podcast #16

This months' voicenote update

I try to never take what I do for granted, and I’m grateful once again to be doing what I’m doing. As we begin August, I’ve gone past 60 performances across a range of musical styles and contexts this year (with almost a month off in March for paternity leave), so we’re doing alright, I guess. We’ll easily top 100 performances in 2024, and to be back to this level only a few years after barely being able to do anything at all is a really pleasing thing indeed.

I hope you’re all well and enjoying the summer wherever you are. There’s soooo much good stuff on the way this Autumn, I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am. I can’t wait to share it with you.

Have a great weekend!

Discussion about this podcast

The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
The Cut Through: Simeon Walker
Connection & community through music
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Simeon Walker